Whangarei Motorcycle Club

       The FORCE of the NORTH   

Club Contacts:

Election of Officers 2017-2018:

Patron:                              Eric Anderson

President:                          Phil Causley                    0272055534

Vice President:                   Wayne Purdon                 0274953634

Secretary:                         Nikki Thornton.                   0275345042


Treasurer:                          Sherie Gunson                 sbenji@clear.net.nz 


Race Secretary

Points Co-ordinator:          Penny Lincon.                  021771701






MX Co-ordinator/

1st Aid:                              Sam Tribble                    02108188205



Cross Country



Mini Co-ordinator:             Matt Gunson                  0275738055


Stewards:                            Eric Anderson/Wayne Purdon/Phil Causley