JC and Angelina

Gig Guide


Sday 24th March The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton - 1:00 to 3:00
Sday 24th March The Dance Preachers -The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor - 8:00 to 10:00
Wednesday 27th March The Bargemanís Rest - Newport
Thursday 28th March The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Saturday 30th March The Woodvale Inn - Gurnard
Sunday 31st March The Three Bishops - Brighstone - 12:30 to 2:30
Thursday 4th April The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Friday 5th April The Dairyman's Daughter - Newport - 8:00 to 10:00
Sunday 7th April The Bargemanís Rest - Newport - 1:00 to 3:00
Wednesday 10th April The Bargemanís Rest - Newport
Thursday 11th April The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Thursday 18th April The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Sunday 21st April The Dairyman's Daughter - Newport - 1:00 to 3:00
Wednesday 24th April The Bargemanís Rest - Newport
Thursday 25th April The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Saturday 27th April Piano Cafť - Freshwater - 7:30 to 9:30
Sunday 28th April Caffť Isola - Newport - 2:00 to 4:00

Back

Village Bike Records