.

 

 https://yourlisten.com/James.Norberg/edwan-permich-tropical2

Aumha Windows Support Center http://www.aumha.org/

BootDisk http://www.bootdisk.com/

Dban http://dban.sourceforge.net/

MVP Websites list http://mvps.org/links.html

Windows Networking http://www.windowsnetworking.com/

Port Forward http://portforward.com/

Linux Knowledge Base and Tutorials http://www.linux-tutorial.info/

Electronics DIY http://electronics-diy.com/

Evil Mad Scientist http://www.evilmadscientist.com/

Khans academy school tutorial videos  https://www.khanacademy.org/library

The CD Forum https://web.archive.org/web/*/www.911cd.net

My soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/vectoravtech

https://www.maketecheasier.com/

http://reboot.pro/forum/140-boot-methods-tools/ 

https://opnsense.org/

http://macintoshgarden.org/ 

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/smart-upscale/

https://safethings.avira.com/

these roundworms get huge in pigfarms that use manure. If your skin is close to the ground they can enter and (first it will feel cold) itch and burn so bad you have to squeeze them. They also make a sound like a rattle snake (more like flicking cockroach wings really fast with a microphone closeby) and shake a little at the same time but short. If it has a groth spurt you will caugh and maybe throwup a little. They infest pigskin also expand endlessly. Your butt will itch like crazy too if they get big. You will be relieved to get kerosene on whats left of them. Diatomaceous earth for the pain; Tea Tree Oil to kill it.

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/01/16/health/toxocara-children-new-york-playgrounds.html

https://www.techeblog.com/black-holes-could-be-bridges-to-other-parts-of-the-universe-say-researchers/

https://firejail.wordpress.com/

shieldsup

https://www.grc.com/x/ne.dll?bh0bkyd2 

http://depthy.me/#/

https://www.omnivirt.com/3d-photo/ 

                  

My Gaming Computer Specs: Gigabyte 965P-DS3 Rev 3.3 Motherboard,EVGA Geforce 8800 GTS 640mb Videocard, 2gb OCZ Platinum Dimm; Memory at 4-4-4-15 in F10 bios, Quad 6600 Intel CPU, Tagan 600 Watts Power Supply, LG dvd rewriter supermulti, Cooler Master Centurion case.

 Practically Networked http://www.practicallynetworked.com/

SlipStick Outlook and Exchange http://www.slipstick.com/

Sparky Linux https://sparkylinux.org/wiki/doku.php/sparky_home

Toms Hardware http://www.tomshardware.com/

 https://www.techpowerup.com/trivia/

Video Help http://www.videohelp.com/

Reinstall Windows http://www.windowsreinstall.com/

Bios Boot USB Stick http://www.biosflash.com/bios-boot-usb-stick.htm

Build it with Ponoko https://www.ponoko.com/

Betty theTerminal Assistant creators site

https://www.2daygeek.com/betty-a-friendly-interface-for-your-linux-command-line/

https://store.brewology.com/ahomebrew.php?brewid=24 

 https://www.techeblog.com/

https://heartbeat.fritz.ai/building-a-vision-controlled-car-using-raspberry-pi-from-scratch-1daa042169c6

http://unreal.shaungoeppinger.com/invasion-vault/

 https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/

 https://www.abxzone.com/

https://www.computerhope.com/forum/index.php 

https://computerhelpforums.com/ 

buy a pc, find one of these 

 HP Z620 Workstation 2X Intel Xeon E5-2670 2.6GHz

16-Cores Total 96GB RAM No Hard Drive NVIDIA

Quadro 600 (renewed)

https://www.netrunner.com/

My desktop Netrunner Blackbird 19.01 Debian KDE

https://i.imgur.com/cA6Q2wF.png


https://jamesnorberg.wixsite.com/avtech