Telford Bus Group
    


Suppliers Links!
 
Telford Bus Group
NAVIGATION
Home
Background
Trips
Gallery
Photo Albums
SALES ITEMS
Join Us
Contact
Links!
Suppliers Links!






    
Useful Suppliers

Over the years we've used many local (and not so local) suppliers to keep our buses going. If you have a bus, you may find some of these useful!

Here are a selection of them... CAUTION some businesses may now have ceased trading - please e-mail us if you find a 'dead link'!

Albert Jagger, Walsall Http://www.albert-jagger.co.uk/Default.aspx?tabid=389

Allied Rubber, Smethwick Http://www.applegate.co.uk/all-industry/allied-rubber-2215997.htm

Applied Radiators, Stoke 01782 281628 http://www.appliedradiators.co.uk/

Astonfields Motor Services (Class 5 MOT), Stafford: 01785 255337

BAINS online Catalogue (window rubbers and much more!) http://www.coh-baines.co.uk/

M Barnwell Services, Smethwick (oil seals) http://www.barnwell.co.uk/

Battery Shop, Tyseley (hard-to-find bus batteries!) 0121 708 0172

Blue Stripe Remanufacturing (Gearboxes) http://www.shiftbusiness.co.uk/profile/bluestripe-remanufacturing-stourbridge-west-midlands.html

Brammer, Wolverhampton. (Fan Belts, Bearings) Http://www.brammer.co.uk/default.aspx

Breakwell Paints (etching primer) http://www.breakwellspaints.co.uk/

Carlyle, Smethwick (Chassis Repair work) Http://www.carlyleplc.co.uk

J A Crew (switches, relays, etc.) Http://www.jacrew.net

Direct Parts, Leek (steering rams, water pumps, etc.) Http://www.direct-group.co.uk

Electrical Counter (supplying electrical goods at wholesale prices) http://www.electricalcounter.co.uk/products/Switches+%26+Sockets

E P Services (water pump overhaul) Wolverhampton - Bob 07973539143 or see http://www.ep-services.co.uk/

Fasteners (Midlands) Ltd., Cannock (all sorts of nuts & bolts)  http://www.istaffordshire.co.uk/profile/313840/Cannock/Fasteners-Midlands-Ltd

FastFix Direct, Aston (rivets and fasteners) Http://www.fastfixdirect.co.uk/code/navigation.asp?fType=Fasteners&MainCategoryID=55902&ProductCategoryID=59320&PageID=1

Grayson Thermal Systems, Tyseley (radiators, fuel tanks) http://www.graysonts.com/default.htm

D Haden (upholstery repair/renewal), Walsall Wood 01543 375437 http://www.dhaden.co.uk

J Harper and Sons, Bloxwich (metal fabrications) http://www.jharperandsons.com/contact_us.htm

Hartshorne Volvo, Walsall (Volvo/Leyland/DAF bus bits) http://www.hartshornegroup.co.uk/a2z-parts.php?show=volvo 

Hillwood Auto Engineers Ltd., Tamworth (Class 5 MOT) 01827 280870 http://www.hillwoodauto.co.uk

HMG Paints, Manchester (match and supply coach enamel) Http://www.hmgpaint.com/welcome

Innovative Springs (springs) Http://www.innovativesprings.com/default.asp

Intasprint, Aldridge (Fasteners) http://www.192.com/atoz/business/walsall-ws9/fasteners-and-fixings/intasprint/d9afa011f94349ab5d29c576a90cd244c0a9d5bd/ml/

Jones Springs, Darlaston (Road Springs, brackets, bolts) Http://www.mylocalservices.co.uk/West_Midlands/Springs_and_Distributors/1023739/Jones_Springs_Engineering_Ltd.html

J W Glass (PSV Glass specialists), Derbyshire - http://www.jwglass.co.uk/services.php

Ken:Klean, Wolverhampton (small steam cleaning jobs) - http://www.kenklean.com/

Machine Mart (tools) Http://www.machinemart.co.uk/

Midland Fastening Systems, Willenhall http://www.fitlocksystems.com/contact.html

Morris Lubricants, Shrewsbury (engine oil) Http://www.morrislubricants.co.uk

Morris Springs, Great Bridge (Fleetline Brake pull-off springs)  Http://www.morrissprings.co.uk/

Oil Inventions, Bloxwich (power steering oil, etc.) Http://website.lineone.net/~oilinventions/index.htm

Paul Spencer Signs, Stockport (fleet logos, vehicle graphics) Http://www.paulspencersigns.com

Pirtek Wolverhampton (stainless steel air pipes made-to-measure) http://www.pirtek.co.uk/service-centres/80/wolverhampton

E C Pitcher, Walsall (fasteners, hardware) http://www.ecpitcher.co.uk/

Power Steering, Coseley (rams, pumps, etc.) Http://www.powersteeringonline.co.uk/

Pro-Fit Tyres & Exhausts, Brownhills http://www.touchwalsall.com/business/list/bid/4169398

Radio Spares (RS), Saltley Http://uk.rs-online.com/web/

Screwfix (tools, etc.) Http://www.screwfix.com/

Seals Direct (window rubbers) Http://www.sealsdirect.co.uk/bbCMS/shopping.asp?intDepartmentId=4

Serck, Willenhall (radiator and fuel Tank repairs) Http://www.kellysearch.co.uk/gb-company-30832751.html

Streetly Garage (Gardner Engine spares and accessories): Unit 1, The Croft, Footherley, Shenstone, Staffs WS14 0HJ Phone 01543 483100

Truckparts Wolverhampton (John) - King Pin Kits - 01902 452793

Walsall Battery Services (alternator overhaul): 01922 628458

West Midland Vehicle Maintenance Ltd, West Bromwich (bus door edge seal rubber) Http://www.kellysearch.co.uk/gb-company-35027906.html

Willenhall Fasteners (nuts/bolts/washers etc.) http://construction.zibb.co.uk/profile/willenhall+fasteners+holdings+ltd/gb/west+midlands/willenhall/wv13+1ne/26005417

This PAGE was last updated 8 May 2018.




©2003 Telford Bus Group

Create a Free Website