765 Union Street, Portland

 
  June  21-22-23, 2019

CONTACT INFO:  Feel free to contact any of these people if you would like to volunteer or need info:

Chair People:
 
 
Nikki Brown
 517-927-2364
  nbx3brown07@yahoo.com
Brian Brown
  brian.p.brown.1@gmail.com
Kelsey Rockey 
 
 krockey1025@yahoo.com
Brandon Rockey 
 
 rocke1bj@gmail.com
Merry Hass
 
 merryhassportland@gmail.com
Brian Hass
 
 brian_hass@yahoo.com
Name:
 In charge of:
 Contact info:
 
 
Matt/Teresa Knoop
Elephant Ears/Drinks
517-230-9869
mattknoop@yahoo.com
 
Mike/Jessica Bozung
Physical Properties
mike@centenial-electric.com
 
Chris/Jennifer Vallier
Physical Properties
chrisjenvallier@hotmail.com
 
Brian/Kristin Krieger
Physical Properties
 
kristinkrieger15@gmail.com
 
Kurt/Kim Schafer
Raffles 
989-330-0047
k_a_schafer@yahoo.com
 
Shelly Smith
3-on-3
517-449-4524
michelleh32@yahoo.com
 
Brad/Lindsay Russman
Entertainment Tent
517-803-0800
517-930-3848
russmanb@yahoo.com
moyerlindsay@hotmail.com
 
Luke/Melissa Schrauben
Entertainment Tent
517-526-3411
SchraubenM2@michigan.gov
 
Darlene Miller
Kids Games
millertd1@hotmail.com
 
Ken Cook
Youth Baseball
517-927-1579
kenwcook@wowway.com
 
Matt Kahn
Youth Baseball
 
matt054@centurytel.net
 
Brett/Tara Thelen
Volleyball
517-281-8640
bklein@etnasupply.com
 
Tom/Sue Kreiner
Sunday Dinner
517-566-8010
toh_catering@yahoo.com
 
Amy Kahn
Dining Room
amyakahn@hotmail.com
 
Nancy Thelen
Dining Room
517-204-1633 
 
 
John Vallier
Euchre Tournament
647-6409
 
 
Sue Van Lente
Marketing
517-575-8000
suevanlente@gmail.com
 
Cortney Smith
Marketing
517-526-1825
cortneysmith@portlandstpats.com
 
Troy Smith
Marketing 
tdsmith@mtu.edu
 
Michael Wolfston
Marketing
517-282-9957
mrwolfston@gmail.com
 
Parish Office
For other questions
517-647-6505
 
 
Scott Frazee
Car Show