Renegade

"Here is a test to make sure your life is complete, if your not in Renegade it isn't" - Jake Granitewave
"Individually, we are one drop. In Renegade, we are an ocean"- Smartblonde
"When I think of Renegade, only one word comes to mind: Awesome."- Falcon

Forums

Forum Home > General Chat > My Resignation

Kori

Dear Renegade members,

As much as I LOVED serving as an officer, I can no longer keep up with all the responsiblities of a true officer. I am also resigning as Renegader. Before, I said I would log on to Free Realms at least twice a week. I believe I do not deserve this officer position because nowadays, I can't even go on once a week. I want to give someone else my spot, someone who is actually dedicated to Renegade (officer-material). I am not giving up on you guys, but please, I hope you understand that I have so much work to focus on (IRL) because I'm trying to earn my masters in college, and so much more.

I would like to thank the 3 leaders who put this guild in shape. And the officers for making me feel at home. I also can't forget the others. Who ever you are, I freakin love you :)

I'll come back to visit my loves from time to time, but that's the best I can do.

If you would like to contact me, I check my Twitter from time to time. Follow me on @itsKori. If you are someone who is desperate for my company and really need my phone number, message me :P

Hope everyone has a wonderful time in Renegade. I LOVE YOU ALL!

Until we meet again!

Yours truly,

Kori Foxdale.

--

Renegader At Heart ♥

September 19, 2011 at 7:08 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Ivy

aww i am going to miss you kori :(

--

Poison Ivy13 the girl everyone loves to hates :D

IVY!

September 19, 2011 at 7:23 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Kelly Wonderland

awwww bye kori o

--

Kelly The Amazing Wonderland :D :D

September 19, 2011 at 7:26 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Raven
Administrator