HARROGATE & DISTRICT EVENING CRICKET LEAGUE

Probably the Oldest Evening Cricket League in the World

DIVISION ONE FIXTURES 2019

League Round 1 – Wednesday 1st May

Knaresborough Forest A      v        Goldsborough A

Knaresborough A                 v        Studley Royal A

Birstwith A                           v        Scarcroft

 

League Round 2- Wednesday 8th May

Goldsborough A                  v        Scarcroft

Studley Royal A                   v        Birstwith A

Knaresborough Forest A      v        Knaresborough A

 

Addison / Atkinson Cup Round 1 – Wednesday 15th May

 

League Round 3 – Wednesday 22nd May

Knaresborough A                 v        Goldsborough A

Birstwith A                           v        Knaresborough Forest A

Scarcroft                             v        Studley Royal A

 

League Round 4 – Wednesday 29th May

Goldsborough A                  v        Studley Royal A

Knaresborough Forest A      v        Scarcroft

Knaresborough A                 v        Birstwith A

 

Addison Cup Round 2 / Atkinson Cup Round 1 – Wednesday 5th June

 

League Round 5 – Wednesday 12th June

Birstwith A                           v        Goldsborough A

Scarcroft                             v        Knaresborough A

Studley Royal A                   v        Knaresborough Forest A

 

League Round 6 – Wednesday 19th June

Goldsborough A                  v        Knaresborough Forest A

Studley Royal A                   v        Knaresborough A

Scarcroft                             v        Birstwith A

 

Addison / Atkinson Cup Semi Finals – Wednesday 26th June

 

League Round 7 – Wednesday 3rd July

Scarcroft                             v        Goldsborough A

Birstwith A                           v        Studley Royal A

Knaresborough A                 v        Knaresborough Forest A

 

Great Yorkshire Show Week – NO MATCHES – Wednesday 10th July

 

CB Atkinson Cup Final – MONDAY 15th July

 

League Round 8 – Wednesday 17th July

Goldsborough A                  v        Knaresborough A

Knaresborough Forest A      v        Birstwith A

Studley Royal A                   v        Scarcroft

 

Addison Cup Final – MONDAY 22nd June

 

League Round 9 – Wednesday 24th July

Studley Royal A                   v        Goldsborough A

Scarcroft                             v        Knaresborough Forest A

Birstwith A                           v        Knaresborough A

 

League Round 10 – Wednesday 31st July

Goldsborough A                  v        Birstwith A

Knaresborough A                 v        Scarcroft

Knaresborough Forest A      v        Studley Royal A