Gippeswyk Storytellers

Welcome!

2019 events

Unless otherwise stated the events below start at 7.30pm and are held in the upstairs room of the Thomas Wolsey pub:

Monday 7th January - open theme
Monday 4th February - Rags to Riches theme
Monday 4th March - open theme
Saturday 23rd March - World Storytelling Day (venue TBC)
Monday 1st April - Fools and Follies theme 
Monday 6th May - Storytelling Picnic (this event, weather permitting, will start at 3pm by the war memorial in Christchurch Park... bring a picnic)
Monday 3rd June - open theme
Monday 1st July - open theme
Monday 5th August - Unwise Wishes theme
Monday 2nd September - open theme
Monday 7th October - open theme
Monday 4th November - Halloween theme
Monday 2nd December - Winter theme