New album update,tracklist and sample of album cover!:

Posted by deathead on January 27, 2014 at 10:15 AM

As of January 20, we have finished drums, lead and rhythm guitar tracks for the Blessed in Blasphemy album.

All said there are 10 tracks.

The track list is as follows.

1. Funeral Hymn

2. In Fear, Reborn

3. Blessed in Blasphemy

4. World of Hate

5. The Thing in the Dark

6. Brutality Complete

7. Controlled by Chaos

8. Awakening

9. Hurt... Bleed... Die!

10. Pleasure in Pain

We have picked a few old songs to update and give a proper recording. We are positive you will find them 100% improved.

Also while keeping the album cover a secret until later we have decided to give you a teaser and it is here!

As it stands we are looking at a late April release!

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


Recent Videos

243 views - 0 comments
274 views - 0 comments
235 views - 0 comments
214 views - 0 comments