Norwich City Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame was formed to celebrate 100 years of Norwich City Football Club.  As part of the Club's celebrations fans were asked to nominate 100 personalities, who in their opinion, made the greatest contribution to the club in its long history both on and off the pitch, and after much fevered debate the list was finally completed. Many great names were unable to make it into this final selection, which was a great tribute to the 100 who were inducted into the Hall of Fame.

 In March 2006, fans had the chance to vote for 10 additional Hall of Famers. The 10 were inducted at the Hall of Fame Dinner on March 3 and are highlighted in Yellow,

On November 13, 2009, ten new members were inducted into the Norwich City Hall of Fame at a celebratory dinner at Carrow Road.

Trustees of the Norwich City Football Club Historical Trust agreed to elect five new members and supporters were then asked to cast their votes for an individual from each of the following eras: 1945-1960, 1960-1975, 1975-1990, 1990-2000 and 2000-2009. The trustees' choices and supporters' votes then resulted in the following names being added to the Norwich City Hall of Fame, these are highlighted in red.

A further 8 were inducted in 2012, these are highlighted in white.

Neil Adams

Terry Allcock

Dean Ashton

Russell Allison

Ron Ashman

Mark Barham

Craig Bellamy

Gordon Bennett

Terry Bly

John Bond

Jimmy Bone

Mark Bowen

Phil Boyer

Bobby Brennan

Max Briggs

Ken Brown

Steve Bruce

Tommy Bryceland

Ollie Burton

Barry Butler

Ian Butterworth

Mick Channon

Robert Chase

Robert Collinson

Ian Crook

David Cross

Errol Crossan

Matt Crowe

Ian Culverhouse

Hugh Curran

Ron Davies

John Deehan

Kevin Drinkell

Adam Drury

Dion Dublin

Darren Eadie

Les Eyre

Efan Ekoku

Justin Fashanu

Robert Fleck

Craig Fleming

Kenny Foggo

Duncan Forbes

Michael Foulger

Reg Foulkes

Ruel Fox

Billy Furness

Johnny Gavin

Dale Gordon

Jerry Goss

Robert Green

Bryan Gunn

Tom Halliday

Joe Hannah

Asa Hartford

Jimmy Hill

Wes Hoolahan

Roy Hollis

Gary Holt

Grant Holt

John Howes

Darren Huckerby

Ralph Hunt

Tom Johnson

Kevin Keelan

Sandy Kennon

Darren Kenton

Noel Kinsey

Alf Kirchen

Paul Lambert

Bill Lewis

Doug Livermore

Doug Lochhead

Norman Low

Archie Macaulay

Ted Macdougall

Mel Machin

Malky Mackay

Andy Marshall

Roy McCrohan

Paul McVeigh

Gary Megson

Peter Mendham

Denis Morgan

Roger Munby

Jimmy Neighbour

Ken Nethercott

Rob Newman

Jon Newsome

Maurice Norman

Joseph Nutchey

Martin O'Neill

Graham Paddon

Tom Parker

Martin Peters

Mike Phelan

David Philips

Don Pickwick

John Polston

Tony Powell

Bill Punton

Stan Ramsay

Kevin Reeves

Iwan Roberts

Bernard Robinson

Davie Ross

Ron Saunders

Tim Sheppard

Peter Silvester

Delia Smith

Sir Arthur South

Dave Stringer

Colin Suggett

Daryl Sutch

Chris Sutton

Bryan Thurlow

Arthur Turner

Andy Townsend

Percy Varco

Jack Vinall

Mike Walker

Geoffrey Watling

Dave Watson

Dave Williams

Chris Woods

Nigel Worthington

Michael Wynn-Jones

Bob Young