West Virginia All-State

 Children's Chorus

Subtitle

Executive Board 2016-2017

 

Jason Noland, Chair

Term ending 2017 

103 Olympic Lane

Fairmont, WV 26554

304-488-0231

Fairmont State University

Jason.noland@fairmontstate.edu

 

Vera Miller, Co-Chair

RT. 2 Box 357A

Ona, WV 25545

304-690-6620

Milton Elementary School

304-743-7301 (W)

vmiller@k12.wv.us

 

Jen Mattern, Secretary

7 Sassafras Street

Maidsville, WV 26541

304-282-1275 (H)

North Elementary School

304-291-9280 (W)

jrmattern@k12.wv.us

 

Sheri Tadlock, Treasurer

5719 Rt. 152

Lavalette, WV 25535

304-697-5523 (H)

Wayne Elementary School

304-272-6342 (W)

stadlock@k12.wv.us

sltmusic@yahoo.com

 

 

Ann McDaniel

415 8th Ave.

Huntington, WV 25701

304-523-7592 (H)

Kellogg Elementary School

304-429-4441 (W)

amcdaniel@k12.wv.us

pianoann_9@hotmail.com

 

Awyn D. McQueen-Milam

Term ending 2017 

1335 Vorpe Rd.

St. Albans, WV 25177

304-546-8248 (C)

304-727-5209 (H)

Andrews Heights Elementary

304-722-0232 (M,W)

Alban Elementary

304-722-0234 (T, W, Th)

Amcqueen-milam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 Dwayne Russell  

Term ending 2017 

12897 Huntington Rd.

Gallipolis Ferry, WV 25515

304-675-1260

304-675-1261 Fax

Beale Elementary School

drrussell@k12.wv.us

 

Pam Schwarm

Term ending 2017 

Johnson Elementary School

621 Deerfield Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

304-641-2040 (C)

304-326-7109 (W)

pschwarm@k12.wv.us

pasviolin@aol.com

 

Ron Short

126 North Queens Ct.

Huntington, WV 25705

304-208-1559

Village of Barboursville Elementary

rshort@k12.wv.us

 

Kayla Massie

4020 Green Valley Rd.

Huntington, WV 25701

843-939-0133

Central City Elementary

kmassie@k12.wv.us

 

Kelly Triplett

3067 Martha Rd.

Barboursville, WV 25705

304-617-9117

Martha Elementary School

ktriplett@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's New !

Teachers!    No late registrations will be excepted after November 1st..  

Click here to find out how the allotment works.

Become a member of our web site and get notifited by email when the site is updated. Just go to the Member Page.

WVMEA's 2017 In-Service Conference will be March 2-4 at the Civic Center in Charleston, WV