vixpsp

Paint Shop Pro Signature Tag Tutorials by Vix

Please note: webs.com does not permit active links to adult sites, so where an artist is listed below

but has no URL next to them, their site is considered "adult"

If you wish to visit their sites, you must chose whether to look them up on your search engines.

I have written permission from Barbara Jensen not to link to her site (Thanks Barb xx)

 

MY PERSONAL ARTIST PERMISSIONS - NOT ALL SHOWN HERE

(ie. I've contacted them via email and received replies over the last 12 years - all emails/notes are on file)

Nene Thomas - www.nenethomas.com

Lady Littlefox - (Now a General Permission) http://www.ladylittlefox.com/

Greg Hildebrandt 

Denise Garner - www.TowerWindow.com

Anna Ignatieva - www.magnetica.ru

Ben Tan

Steve Argyle - www.steveargyle

Les Toil

Thierry Beaudenon

Janice Darr Cua - www.janicecua.com

Carla Chaves - www.mimionline.pt

Carl Gookins

Rob Carlos - www.colorsmith.com

Brian Gubicza - www.goobeetsa.com

Gail Gastfield - www.gailgastfield.com

Damion Morton - www.three-twelve.com

Cebarre - www.arts-system.com

Octavio Arizala

Sue Halstenberg - www.suehalstenberg.com

Jose Del Nido

James Courtney

Hubert De Lartigue

K. Douglas Macrae

Corey Wolfe - www.coreywolfe.com

Paula Vaughan - www.paulav.com

John Lund - www.johnlund.com

Celine Avgen - http://ladywhisper.deviantart.com

Anna Hollmann - www.mangawings.de

Alan Daniels

Jonathon Earl Bowser (Now PTU)

Mike S Mall

Don Monroe

Ditz  - http://ditz.deviantart.com

Cliff Bonamie - www.cliffbonamie.com

Kristoffer Remmell

Popeye Wong

Glitterz Lingerie

Deanne Mazur

Roberto Mangosi - www.robertomangosi.com

Ismael Alvarez

Jason Levesque - www.stuntkid.com

Electronic Rainbow - http://electronicrainbow.deviantart.com

Hallan Moulin aka Chip Legal - http://chiplegal.deviantart.com

Taylor Harmon aka Shifting Waterz - http://shiftingwaterz.deviantart.com

Mike Dowdall (Coots and Biddys) www.westlandgiftware.com

9MM - www.suzi9mm.com

Josh Howard - www.joshhoward.net

Rolando Cyril aka Aqua Sixio - http://sixio.free.fr

Jason Chan

Eric Osgood aka Oz

Jorge Packer - http://jorgepacker.deviantart.com

Natalie Walsh - www.nataliewalsh.com

Bez Boardman - www.antjesgraphics.com

Donia - http://donia.deviantart.com

Gamze Guckiran aka Lryiu - http://lryiu.deviantart.com

*Graphic Garden - www.graphicgarden.com

Annelise Stehwien HERE

Mashi - http://mashi.deviantart.com (Now PTU)

Mahmood Al Khaja - http://artist2.deviantart.com

Dark Becky Stock - http://darkbecky-stock.deviantart.com

Sakurasai - http://sakurasai.deviantart.com

Della Stock - http://della-stock.deviantart.com 

Yvonne Gilbert - www.yvonnegilbert.com

Jena Dellagrottaglia Maldonado - http://autumnsgoddess.deviantart.com

Sugargrl14 - http://sugargrl14.deviantart.com

Titusboy25 - http://titusboy25.deviantart.com

Asli Yeniay aka Wiksa - http://asliyeniay.deviantart.com

and many many more....


Please note: these permissions are my own and do not extend to you - the users of my tutorial site - 

unless the artist is an online permission artist or you/your group also have the artist's permission.

NOR are all of my personal permission listed here - there's loads and I'd be here forever lol!

 

* Graphic Garden has TOU's which stipulate that with the

purchase ware that you buy/freebies that you download

you may make personal sig tags only, with the exception

of people who are on Helena's (the creators) database

I am on her database, which enables me to make sig tags for

others with the freebies and purchase ware from there.

Note:  Have checked the site in March 2016 and can see no mention of this exception or the database, 

so until I contact Helena to clarify, any GG tags that I make are personal tags only

 

More to be Added as and when required
 

StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and Counter StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and Counter