JC and Angelina

Gig Guide


Friday 8th December The Crown Inn - Shorwell - 8:00 to 10:00
Saturday 9th December The Woodvale - Gurnard
Sunday 10th December The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton - 100 to 3:00
Wednesday 13th December The Bargeman's Rest - Newport
Thursday 14th December The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Sunday 17th December The Buddle Inn - Niton - 1:00 to 3:00
Sunday 17th December Strings Bar & Venue - Newport - With Dick Taylor
Thursday 21st December The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Wednesday 27th December The Bargeman's Rest - Newport
Thursday 28th December The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Saturday 30th December Django Cafe - Bluebells - Wootton
Sunday 31st December The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton - New Year's Eve Barn Dance

Back

Village Bike Records