Avt3k

 

Aumha Windows Support Center http://www.aumha.org/

BootDisk http://www.bootdisk.com/

Dban http://dban.sourceforge.net/

Hardware Logic http://hardwarelogic.com/

MVP Websites list http://mvps.org/links.html

Windows Networking http://www.windowsnetworking.com/

Port Forward http://portforward.com/

Linux Knowledge Base and Tutorials http://www.linux-tutorial.info/

Electronics DIY http://electronics-diy.com/

Evil Mad Scientist http://www.evilmadscientist.com/

Khans academy school tutorial videos  https://www.khanacademy.org/library

The CD Forum http://www.911cd.net/forums/index.php

My soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/vectoravtech

My instagram https://instagram.com/vectoravtech/ 

                  

My Gaming Computer Specs: Gigabyte 965P-DS3 Rev 3.3 Motherboard,EVGA Geforce 8800 GTS 640mb Videocard, 2gb OCZ Platinum Dimm; Memory at 4-4-4-15 in F10 bios, Quad 6600 Intel CPU, Tagan 600 Watts Power Supply, LG dvd rewriter supermulti, Cooler Master Centurion case.

 Practically Networked http://www.practicallynetworked.com/

SlipStick Outlook and Exchange http://www.slipstick.com/

The Elder Geek Fixing XP http://www.theeldergeek.com/index.htm

Toms Hardware http://www.tomshardware.com/

Video Help http://www.videohelp.com/

Reinstall Windows http://www.windowsreinstall.com/

Bios Boot USB Stick http://www.biosflash.com/bios-boot-usb-stick.htm

Ponono https://www.ponoko.com/

Best Tech Videos http://www.bestechvideos.com/

 

http://www.techpowerup.com/forums/members/vectoravtech.35472/