Forums

Forum Home > Site Suggestions > Episodes' transcriptions

LeColl?gedel'Espace

Hi!

I'm a fan from Brazil and I've been downloading the episodes.

I've been studying English for three years now, but obviously I don't understand everything that is said.

It would be a great help if the site could provide English transcriptions for foreign fans, so we would know what Brett, Josh and Yoko are saying exactly.

Thank you already.

--
April 17, 2013 at 3:17 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Christopher
Site Owner

Glad to see that Team Galaxy has fans from other parts of the world. I understand your concern, and although it would be great to provide transcripts and translations for the episodes, it is not something that we currently plan to do, due to the vast amount of work that it would require. 

I hope that you can still enjoy Team Galaxy despite the language complications, and I wish you luck with learning the English language. :)

Also, your English is actually very good. A lot better than some people I know who have English as their primary language :P

April 20, 2013 at 2:27 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Christopher
Site Owner

Also, you can find all the episodes over on our official YouTube channel. Could be an alternative to downloading all of the episodes (especially if you have slow internet like I do, lol)

http://www.youtube.com/user/TeamGalaxyFan1/videos?flow=list&view=0&sort=dd

April 20, 2013 at 2:30 AM Flag Quote & Reply

LeColl?gedel'Espace

Well, actually, I have all them downloaded by now. I think it's better because I won't have to wait in the case I want to watch the episodes again. Thank you for providing the episodes of this great animated series!

Do you like other productions of Marathon as well, like Totally Spies! or Martin Mystery?

May 14, 2013 at 12:15 PM Flag Quote & Reply

LeColl?gedel'Espace

As of the matter about the transcriptions...