765 Union Street, Portland

 
  June 23-24-252017

CONTACT INFO:  Feel free to contact any of these people if you would like to volunteer or need info:

Chair People:
 
 
Troy/Courtney Smith
517-526-1825
stpatssummerfest@gmail.com
 Matt/Amy Kahn
 517-505-2775
 amyakahn@outlook.com
 Nikki/Brian Brown
 517-927-2364
 
 Melissa/Luke Schrauben
517.526.3411 
 
Name:
 In charge of:
 Contact info:
 
 
 
 
 
Dan/Laura Price
Kitchen Coordinators
647-5627
daniel.price7677@sbcglobal.net
 Matt/Teresa Knoop
Food Court
517-230-8023
teresaknoop@yahoo.com
 Nic/Shelly Schneider
Food Court
517-402-3403
schneiderfam@wowway.com
 Dave Meredith
Physical Properties
517-749-5090
davidm@pro-mec.com
 Jeff Florian
Physical Properties
517-819-4971
jflorian7573@gmail.com
 Dave/Amy Zimmerman
Raffles
517-526-3459
zimmermana1@michigan.gov
 Kurt/Kim Schafer
Raffles 
989-330-0047
k_a_schafer@yahoo.com
 Nick/Brandi Bengel
Merchant Donations
517-204-4433
517-285-6951
nick@esiheating.com
blbengel@yahoo.com
 Kristen Smith
3-on-3
517-449-4524
schraubk@me.com
 Brad/Lindsay Russman
Tent
517-803-0800
517-930-3848
russmanb@yahoo.com
moyerlindsay@hotmail.com
 Sheri Platte
Kids Games
517-881-7438
 Ken Cook
Youth Baseball
517-927-1579
kenwcook@wowway.com
 Brett/Tara Thelen
 Volleyball
517-281-8640
bklein@etnasupply.com
 Tom/Sue Kreiner
 Sunday Dinner
517-566-8010
toh_catering@yahoo.com
 Pat/Stacy Russman
 Dining Room
517-647-4942
stacyrussman@portlandstpats.com
 Nancy Thelen
 Dining Room
517-204-1633 
 
 Jeremy/Nicole Easlick
 Outdoor Mass
517-528-9228 
schraubencole@yahoo.com
 John Vallier
 Euchre Tournament
 647-6409
 
 Sue Van Lente
 Marketing/PR
  517-575-8000
suevanlente@gmail.com
 Kevin Simon/Jim Simon
 Pork Roasting
 517-526-3371
 
Tara Lanz
 First Aid Tent
 517-712-4701
 
 Parish Office
 For other questions
 517-647-6505