Sarah Shafer: Nanny and Babysitter in Kennesaw, GA

Put my experience to work for your family!

 Services

 ***I am currently looking for full, part-time and for occasional and fill in work***

 

I have been babysitting in various capacities for over 15 years now, and have been a local nanny for over 10 years. I love what I do, and I would be glad to see what I can do for you. I specialize in working one-on-one and in small groups with one family, but have lots of experience with larger families/groups and am also able to help out with your next party or get together that might need care.

 

I do try to keep my range to about ten miles away from where I live, near the Southern Museum in downtown Kennesaw, but may be open to slightly farther for the perfect family.

 

Beyond basic childcare and educational activities, I pick up after children and myself, as well as cleaning or helping them clean up their toys and room/play area. Depending on the time that I am in a location when children are asleep, I may also be able to do some organizing and tidying in general for the family.

Rates

For families: $16-20/hr (Possible discounts for care walking distance from my home)

In My Home: $10-14/hr per family

For Multi-Family Groups/Parties: $17-25/hr

Overnight: $100 for the hours of 9pm-7am, usual rate for other hours needed
 4 hour minimum

Please contact me with information about how many children will be needing care and their ages to receive an exact quote. Please note that my rates reflect my high level of experience and education and the superior quality of care that I provide.

Calendar

While I try to keep my Calendar updated, please contact me to confirm availability. sraynanny@gmail.com

 

View Calender