red location museum

a worldclass museum bridging the past towards the future

contact details

 
  • GENERAL (Front Desk)

Receptionist - Nosikumbuzo Hoza

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E nhoza@mandelametro.gov.za

  • ACTING ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND CURATOR

Christopher du Preez

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E cdupreez@mandelametro.gov.za

  • MARKETING OFFICER

Annette du Plessis

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E aduplessis@mandelametro.gov.za

  • ASSISTANT CURATOR AND PUBLIC PROGRAMMES OFFICER

Pumla Mngadi-Mntanga

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E pmngadi@mandelametro.gov.za

  • EXHIBITIONS CURATOR

Nomabaso Bedeshe

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E nbedeshe@mandelametro.gov.za

  • SECRETARY

Vuyelwa Aron

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E vaaron@mandelametro.gov.za

  • RESEARCHER

Mpumezo Ralo

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E mralo@mandelametro.gov.za

  • DRIVER

Xolisile Tshikila

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E nhoza@mandelametro.gov.za

  • FRONT OF HOUSE
  • Vuyisile Pandle

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E vpandle@mandelametro.gov.za

  • Melikhaya Kortjan

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E mkortjan@mandelametro.gov.za

  • Bongoswa Feni

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E bfeni@mandelametro.gov.za

  • Lelethu Sebe

L +27(0)414088400

F +27(0)414088413

E lsebe@mandelametro.gov.za

Subscribe here

  • Subscribing allows you to get site updates. Your email address will be kept private.