This part will try and expose The Good , The Bad and The Crooks of the PTC world, we as user would like to know who we do Business with, It is called freedom of information....
Tyler, John SCAM Expert
andreas@ymail.com
Bux-Service
W42 St, Captain Terrrance Halton Way
New York, New York 21658
United States
+1.3334997956 Fax -
The admin on the forum is showing he is from NewYork.
Site Admin
Username:Admin Location: New York, USA Age:32
owner-c] fname: Dan
[owner-c] lname: Schomberg Jr
[owner-c] org:
[owner-c] address: 890 Cason Ln
[owner-c] city: Dry Ridge
[owner-c] pcode: 41035
[owner-c] country: US
[owner-c] state: US
[owner-c] phone: +1-859-4280089
[owner-c] email: the_joker_42002@yahoo.com
Evilzombie....lol
Technical Contact Name: Fernando Rato
Technical Contact Organization: NeoDev, Lda.
Technical Contact Address1: Apartado 4033
Technical Contact Address2: EC S.Hora
Technical Contact City: S.Hora
Technical Contact Postal Code: 4461-901
Technical Contact Country: Portugal
Technical Contact Country Code: PT
He is from Lisbon, Portugal. Evilzombie is one of his usernames. More later.....
John Steinberg
Well my name is John Steinberg I am 27 years old and this is my ever first PTC that I am running.
My goal is to make everyone very happy since I strongly believe that members' support is an integral part of the PTC's success. I am doing my utmost to make this PTC #1 and with members' support it is undoubtedly possible!
BTW I hope you noticed that our support is extremely fast
Andrew Adams
Andrew looks like a helpful chap, his site looks sustainable with nice low cash out's. He also use the user name Toycat on some forums
Shaun Camilleri - Paypal
Wyatt Tanner
He looks like a nice lad, I am new to his site, so keep you posted
http://webtraffictrade.com
http://paid2site.com
http://thugmayhem.com
Robert Dukic ![]()

![]()
![]()

![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
00385989496604![]()
Fax:
Poljanice pete 6
Zagreb, Croatia 10000
HR
He has a nice site, I do not know much more about the guy, keep you posted.
Alen Lakoseljac
Owner and Admin for MatrixPTC, Worldclix and CroClix, sound like a chap you can trust. More on him later....
18/12/08
Alen has been finding trouble running his sites and I have desided to stop promoting them, we have reached a amicable solution that has have me just taking his links of my site and not accusing him of ruuning a scam, I personally think he just had bad luck and I wish him well in building his net bussiness up as soon as posible.
Yuri Malvaccini Lopardi SCAM Expert
Sites he own: All scams
1. Instantlybux
2. InstantlyPTC
3. MixBux

www.Linx.net
www.BuxJunction.com
www.RefBackSystem.com
www.WorkFor3Dollars.com(HOT SCAM)
www.Buxshare.com
1% owner of Bux.to Ltd in Jaunary '08 was
'STRAITONS (BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS) LIMITED'
5 WORMWOOD STREET
LONDON
UK
EC2M 1RQ
Company No. 05787971
It was registered a year ago at the same address as Bux.to Ltd was and is now:
CORPORATION HOUSE
46 PEEL STREET
HULL
HU3 1QR
'STRAITONS (BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS) LIMITED' has total shares outstanding: 1 (one share), share value is 1 GBP
100% owner of 'STRAITONS (BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS) LIMITED' in 20.04.2008 was:
STRAITONS PARTNERS LLP
CORPORATION HOUSE
46 PEEL STREET
HULL
HU3 1QR
Sept. 03
STRAITONS PARTNERS LLP total assets in May 31 2008 was £100.00
Documents are signed by:
Rechtsanwalt Jacob Daniel Rothmann, Partner & Mandarin Pacific International Holdings Limited, Partner
Appointment of a member to a Limited Liability Partnership:
Date: May 13 2008
Full name of Limited Liability Partnership: STRAITONS PARTNERS LLP
Appointed member: Rechtsanwalt Jacob Daniel Rothmann
Date: May 14 2008
Members of STRAITONS PARTNERS LLP:
1. Schroter Heiko
........Lincoln, UK
http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z...roterheiko.jpg
2. Schroter & Co Holdings
5 WORMWOOD STREET
LONDON
UK
EC2M 1RQ
****************************
Registration of Bux.to Ltd
Date: July 31 2007
Company nr: 6329595
Company name: BUX.TO LTD
Registered office: 46 PEEL STREET HULL HU3 1QR
Agent's name: STRAITONS FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED HEIKO SCHROTER
Agent's address: 22/F AON Insurance Tower, 3 Lockhart Road, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Company secretary: COMPANY ADMINISTRATION LIMITED
Company secretary address: Corporation House, 46 Peel Street, Hull, East Yorkshire, United Kingdom, HU3 1QR
Company director: STRAITONS NOMINEES (DIRECTORS) LIMITED
Company director's address: Corporation House, 46 Peel Street, Hull, UK, HU3 1QR
**************************************
Sept. 05
Most important information I was looking for is finally here:
Balance sheet of BUX.TO LTD
Date: 31 July 2008
Cash in bank and in hand: £ 1.00
Authorised share capital: 1000000 ordinary shares of £ 1.00 each
Issued share capital: 1 ordinary shares of £ 1.00
Approved by the board on 03 September 2008
Signed by David John Withers, Director
----------------------------------------------------------
Sept. 04 DIRECTOR RESIGNED "STRAITONS NOMINEES (DIRECTORS) LIMITED"
Sept. 04 DIRECTOR APPOINTED "MR DAVID JOHN WITHERS"
Address: Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
------------------------------------------------------------
SHARE CAPITAL
Number of shares issued: 1
Nominal share value: £ 1.00
1 ordinary share held as at July 31 2008:
Name: BUX.TO LTD
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley, COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA 00152
Question I will ask is there another BUX.TO LTD registered in Commonwealth of Dominica? A company can't hold it's own shares. Also there are not 1 M shares, they are authorised not issued. Only 1 share is issued therefore 100% owner of BUX.TO LTD is another company called also BUX.TO LTD but in Dominica address.
RULES OF BUSINESS IN COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA
1. No audits, bookkeeping documents, other reports needed
2. No tax forwarding contracts with any country, totally protected
3. Information about owners, managers protected - a clerk who gives out such information goes to prison for 2 years and will have a penalty of $25 000
4. There is only one time fee and it requires faxed ID to start a company there
5. There are no taxes to be paid
Oliver Busk Jensen(Denmark) SCAM Expert
Oliver J use to work for Instandad.org, so he claim, as he was registerd as the site owner and we all know what happened with Instandad.org, it was a big, big scam and lots of people lost money. It got Oliver banned from the Bux.to forum where he was Moderator on the forum going by the name of Koliton.
He promised to build a good and reputable new site called Earn.nu, so I will keep you informed.
This was posted on PTC Talk by Wojadann;
This site is owned by known scammer Oliver Jensen (Instandad.org - he run with money from 100's of users!)
Steve van Zanchi SCAM Expert
Owner and Admin for BuxParadise, he scams.
Ryan Witt [ slynet ]
New owner of BuxParadise I am sure it will be a scam also