Norton Christian Spiritualist Church

Click here to edit subtitle

Committee 2018

Bottom Row:  (Left To Right) Mary Griksaitis (Committee Member & Trustee), Pam Raine (President), Glenys Robson (Committee Member), Sam Phillips (Booking Secretary)
Top Row:  (Left To Right)  Kyle Richmond (Committee Member & Trustee), Davis Cole (Committee Member), Chris Archbold (Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer), Lee Richmond (2nd Vice President),


Glenys Robson
Healer Leader
(LDHA Registered)

Linda Richmond
Healer Leader
(LDHA Registered)
Pam Raine - Trained Healer
Ann Nicholson - Trained Healer
Michael Jones - Trained Healer