Loyalist Decorative Painters Guild



2017 - 2018 Executive & Committee Members

President: Jan Swenson
Vice President: Connie Clark
Past President: Claire Malczewski
Secretary: Barb Scott
Treasurer: Barb Scott
Guest Teacher Connie Clark Barb Scott Claire Malczewski
Membership: Mary Ellen Hamilton
Web Site: Connie Clark
Welcoming Jan Goheen
Library Erika Coffin
Programming: Jan Swenson
Memory Boxes: Noreen Welsh
Setup: To be announced
Festival of Trees Norma Robb
Secret Angel: Mary-Ellen Hamilton


If you notice any errors or ommissions, please contact Connie