Liam McLaughlin

Welcome To Liam McLaughlin

Liam McLaughlin - Ireland Is My Homeland 2014 £10.99

 Don't Come Cryin To Me 
Tipperary On My Mind
Shelly's Winter Love
Ireland Is My Homeland 
Till Each Tear You Cry 
The Rose Of Arranmore 
Halfway To Paradise 
 It's Nice To Meet Someone From Home 
 Gods Plan 
One Good Reason 
I Could Easily Fall In Love With You 

Liam McLaughlin - Irish Favourites - £10.99

   1. Lovely Letrim

   2. My Donegal Shore

   3. Back To Yesterday

   4. Rathlin Island

   5. Back Home In County Antrim

   6. You’re My Guiding Light

   7. The Girl From Co Clare

   8. Irish Mother

   9. The Place I Call Home

   10Goin Out The Same Way

Buy New Album The Girl From Co Clare £10.99


1. The Girl From Co Clare
2. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
3. Mama Sang Along
4. Fraulein
5. Back Home In County Antrim
6. Lovely Letrim
7. We Should Be Together
8. One Step At A Time
9. My Donegal Shore
10.Goin Out The Same Way