INVERNESS VOLLEYBALL CLUB

Fixtures 2013-2014

 
DATE DAY TIME HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM REFEREES MATCH TYPE RESULT set score
                 
                 
October Holidays
                 
04.11.13 Mon 7.30pm RAF Lossiemouth Isla Buckie League    
06.11.13 Wed 7.30pm Buckie Inverness Isla League    
                 
      Free Week          
                 
18.11.13 Mon 7.30pm RAF Lossiemouth Forres Isla League    
20.11.13 Wed 7.30pm Isla Buckie RAF Lossiemouth League    
                 
27.11.13 Wed 7.30pm Forres Isla Inverness League    
26.11.13 Tues 7.00/7.30pm Inverness RAF Lossiemouth Forres League    
                 
03.12.13 Tues 7.30pm Inverness Forres Buckie League    
05.12.13 Thurs 7.00pm Buckie RAF Lossiemouth Inverness League    
                 
10.12.13 Tues 7.00/7.30pm Inverness Isla Forres League    
12.12.13 Thurs 7.30pm Forres Buckie Inverness League    
                 
                 
16.12.13     Free Week     League    
            League    
                 
 
                 
14.01.14 Tues 7.00/7.30pm Inverness Buckie Isla League    
15.01.14 Wed 7.30pm Isla RAF Lossiemouth Inverness League    
                 
                 
20.01.14 Mon 7.30pm Forres RAF Lossiemouth Buckie League    
23.01.14 Thurs 7.00pm Buckie Isla Forres League    
                 
                 
27.01.14 Mon 7.30pm RAF Lossiemouth Inverness Isla League    
29.01.14 Wed 7.30pm Isla Forres RAF Lossiemouth League    
                 
                 
03.02.14     Free Week          
                 
                 
10.02.14 Mon 7.00pm RAF Lossiemouth Buckie Forres League    
11.02.14 Tues 7.30pm Forres Inverness RAF Lossiemouth League    
                 
                 
17.02.14 Mon 7.30pm Buckie Forres Isla League    
19.02.14 Wed 7.30pm Isla Inverness RAF Lossiemouth League    
                 
                 
24.02.14     Free Week for catch up          

 

Welcome

Recent Photos