Stourbridge George Formby Society Branch

Meeting Dates for 2018

Held at The Ashwood Inn, Sandringham Road, Stourbridge, DY8 5HL

Meetings Commence At 8pm (doors open at 7.30pm)

 

FREE ADMISSION

1. Tuesday 16th January 2018

2. Tuesday 20th February 2018

3. Tuesday 20th March 2018

Saturday/Sunday 24th/25th March 2018 - Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting

4. Tuesday 17th April 2018

5. Tuesday 15th May 2018

Saturday/Sunday 16th/17th June 2018 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting

6. Tuesday 19th June 2018

7. Tuesday 17th July 2018

8. Tuesday 21st August 2018

Saturday/Sunday 15th/16th September 2018 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting A.G.M.

9. Tuesday 18th September 2018

10. Tuesday 16th October 2018

Saturday/Sunday 17th/18th November 2018 Imperial Hotel, Blackpool Meeting

11. Tuesday 20th November 2018

12. Tuesday 18th December 2018