Eden Hill Dog Fellowship

One Sport to Rule Them All

                                   2014 End of Year Awards

Eden Hill Dog Fellowship would like to congratulate the following members on their achievement in 2014:

Bo & Francis Miller

  • Top Dog Regular Maxi

Jewels Thrills n Spills & Nicole Ford

  • Top Dog International Maxi Division

 Ag Ch ACC Tiakina Tour De Force & Nic Ford

  • Top Dog International Mini Division
  • Kye Millen Memorial Trophy

Kenzie & Sarah Blaxall

  • Top Dog International Toy Division

Charlie & Fiona Rahim

  • Top Dog Regular Midi Division

2014 Fellowship Award Recipients

  • Leigh-Ayn Absolom
  • Sarah Blaxall