Lesia Harding - Writer/Editor

The Pen Is Truly Mightier Than the Sword!

Author Links:

Dale Szewczyk - my bud!! - http://www.freewebs.com/lackthereof81/science.htm

Darren Reid - my first credit as an editor - The Two Wizards - http://www.darrenreid.co.uk/

R.M. Hamilton - my first official signed work by a published author - www.myspace.com/rmhamilton

Nick Sagan - son of Carl Sagan - http://www.nicksagan.com/index.html 

Paul Levinson, PhD - my constant inspiration! - http://www.sff.net/people/paullevinson/ 

Janet Durbin - my other creative half - www.janetdurbin.com 

The Agency Novel - collaboraters, Cameron and Paul - my new buds: check out Divinion at http://www.myspace.com/noveltheagency  

Saranna DeWylde - Romance, erotica and horror; what else could you ask for? - http://www.sarannadewylde.com/

Jonathan Fesmire - gifted artist and fantasist - http://www.jonathanfesmire.com/

Sara Swinson - one funny lady! - http://www.myspace.com/saraswinson

C.A. Crosby - always pushing me to do more - thanks Mr. Crosby!! - www.CCAFInc.com

Phil Liaboe - christian author that's truly on his way up! - http://www.myspace.com/philliaboe 

Joshua Mansfield - author of Idol Hands, Bleeding Heart - http://www.myspace.com/idolhandsbleedingheart  

J. Wesley Buck - fantasy has no bounds in this author's mind! - http://www.myspace.com/jwbuck  

Martin W. Ball, PhD - musician/artist/writer; how gifted!! - http://www.myspace.com/mushroomwisdom  

Harry Shannon - thriller man! - http://www.myspace.com/harryshannon  

Hubert L. Mullins - new friend from the back home hills! - http://www.hubertlmullins.com/

Music Links

Big and Rich - http://www.myspace.com/bigandrich  

Eric Michael Hopper - Pop/Country/Rock- http://www.myspace.com/ericmichaelhopper  

Cowboy Fabulous - Hardcore/Country/Soul - http://www.cowboyfabulous.com

Metallica - Rock/Metal - http://www.metallica.com

Mike Rodgers - The Honkytonk Hitman! - http://www.MikeRodgers.net

Queensryche - Rock/Metal/Progressive - http://www.queensryche.com

Breathing Aether - Rock/Alternative - http://www.myspace.com/breathingaether  

Shayan Italia - let's just say that he's different; I write to this guy! - http://www.shayanitalia.com

 

 

Guestbook

Create a Free Website